For more information on any of Contech MSI Co. services or projects, please feel free to contact any of the following offices or individuals:

CORPORATE
3100 Tollview Dr
Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008
Phone: 847-342-9932

Our Team

stefan-lopata

Stefan Lopata

President
slopata@kelso-burnett.com

bryan-nordlund

Bryan Nordlund

Vice President
bnordlund@contechco.com

rocco-bartucci

Rocco Bartucci

Division Manager
rbartucci@contechco.com

terry-till

Terry Till

Service Divsion Manager
ttill@contechco.com

sean-mcbride

Sean McBride

Division Manager
smcbride@contechco.com

margaret-timberg

Margaret Timberg

CAD Manager
mtimberg@contechco.com

christine-kuthe

Christine Kuthe

Service Coordinator
ckuthe@contechco.com

tony-mika

Tony Mika

Inspections Division Manager
tmika@contechco.com

scotty-nordlund

Scotty Nordlund

Inspections Coordinator
snordlund@contechco.com

sarah-mcbride

Sarah McBride

Office Manager
smmcbride@contechco.com