For more information on any of Contech The Fire Alarm Company services or projects, please feel free to contact any of the following offices or individuals:

CORPORATE
3100 Tollview Dr
Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008
Phone: 847-342-9932

Our Team

bryan-nordlund

Bryan Nordlund

President
bnordlund@contechco.com

rocco-bartucci

Rocco Bartucci

Division Manager
rbartucci@contechco.com

terry-till

Terry Till

Service Divsion Manager
ttill@contechco.com

sean-mcbride

Sean McBride

Division Manager
smcbride@contechco.com

margaret-timberg

Margaret Timberg

CAD Manager
mtimberg@contechco.com

christine-kuthe

Christine Kuthe

Service Coordinator
ckuthe@contechco.com

tony-mika

Tony Mika

Inspections Division Manager
tmika@contechco.com

scotty-nordlund

Scotty Nordlund

Inspections Project Manager Assistant
snordlund@contechco.com

sarah-mcbride

Sarah McBride

Office Manager/Project Manager Assistant
smmcbride@contechco.com

susan-lanza

Susan Lanza

Office Administrator
slanza@contechco.com

haley

Haley Clous

Administrative Intern